Pietro Coppola's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pietro’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 21 References 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Orthodontist and traveller
  • Post-graduation in Orthodontics
  • From Castellammare di Stabia, Campania, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Discover the world


I'm friendly, honest, open minded and LOVE to laugh :)
it's good for the soul and makes u happier. So funny people with a good sense of humour are always welcome!
I like to meet new people from different countries, cultures, languages
I am an orthodontist but my best hobby is to be in constant metamorphosis: I was living for study or work in Santiago de Compostela, Naples, Rome, Ferrara, Paris, Geneva, Barcelona: Where will I go next?


Live and let people live

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


If you come at my place be sure you won't feel alone :-)
I can show you my city, and sure we can go out at night for drinks and dances!!!
So be prepared!!!


Paris (France), Vilnius (Lithuania), Forde (Norway), Modena (Italy), Cagliari (Italy), Ferrara (Italy), New Delhi (India), Kathmandu (Nepal), Cape Town (South Africa), Geneva (Switzerland)


Travels, Basketball, Photos

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Il postino, Diarios de motocicleta, Blow
Music: Ivete Sangalo, Gilberto Gil, Los Delincuentes, Bebe, Melendi, Pino Daniele

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

So many things!!! Some examples??? I was swimming with a whale shark in Mozambique, walking the Camino de Santiago with my friend, snorkeling in the Caribbean Sea, dancing at Carnival in Brazil, enjoying a beach in South Africa with a penguin :-)

Teach, Learn, Share

Don't do things just because everybody does them. Find out who you are and what really makes you happy

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Martinique, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Nepal, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain, Switzerland

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Pietro’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups