Karla Heinz's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karla’s full profile.

Overview

  • 64 references 47 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Dutch, French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • RYT
  • BBA
  • From Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

A life form in a hypothetical holographic dimension where the spirit feels love, imagines the impossible and builds reality by manifestation.

Mexican born magical woman travelling around the world.

Learn, connect, explore, dream, share, express, play, breathe.

I eat a plant based diet, all about respecting everybody-thing.
I love all kinds of sports, I’m a very active person. Love dancing like crazy! I’m a yoga teacher.
I love playing games, like uno, memory, colouring things, fun things :)

Love nature, happy people, eating, sharing, cooking.

I try to use as less single use plastics as possible and be conscious about the environment.

Decided to sell my stuff and quit my office job around two years ago and have been solo travelling around since, been in South America, North America and Western Europe. I unintentionally became a digital nomad haha
—————————————

Una forma de vida en una dimensión holográfica hipotética donde el espíritu siente amor, imagina lo imposible y construye la realidad mediante la manifestación.

Mujer mágica torrefacta nacida en México que viaja por todo el mundo.

Aprende, conecta, explora, sueña, comparte, expresa, juega, respira.

Como una dieta basada en plantas, todo se trata de respetar a todos.
Amo todo tipo de deportes, soy una persona muy activa. Me encanta bailar como loca! Soy profesora de yoga.
Me encanta jugar juegos, como uno, memoria, colorear, divertirme :)
 
Amo la naturaleza, la gente feliz, comer, compartir, cocinar.

Intento utilizar la menor cantidad posible de plásticos de un solo uso y ser consciente del medio ambiente.

Decidí vender mis cosas y renuncié a mi trabajo de oficina hace aproximadamente dos años y he estado viajando sola desde entonces, he estado en Sudamérica, Norteamérica y Europa occidental. Involuntariamente me convertí en un nómada digital jaja

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and exchange knowledge, tips, suggestions, everything!

Interests

  • travel
  • nature
  • plants
  • share
  • love
  • water
  • peace

Music, Movies, and Books

Tribal house, downtempo, psychedelic rock, Andean , Folkloric , jazz, deep house

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving
Swimming with whale sharks
Living at an ashram
Swam from the Atlantic Ocean to the Gulf of Mexico
Ziplining in the rainforest (while raining)
Seen the tallest aluminium statue in the world
Swam with bioluminescent plankton
Diving in Mexican cenotes
Backpacking around the Colombian growing coffee axis
Roadtrip around New England
Riding quads through eco routes to camp in the rainforest in Ecuador
Road trip to amazon
Road tripping the French Riviera, Monaco and Italy
Road trip around the Riviera Maya and Belize
Road trip South France-Switzerland-Italy
Been to Alaska
Been to Hawaii
Solo trip around Colombia
Solo trip around US
Solo trip around Europe
Seen the swiss alps
Seen the andes

Life is pretty amazing itself

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking some nice plant based meal :)
Laughing together
Essential oils? Haha
Love and care

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Belgium, Belize, Canada, Colombia, Ecuador, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ecuador, Mexico, Netherlands, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Karla’s full profile.

My Groups