Fotos de Marten Feiter

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 7 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Marten. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 24 Recomendacións 12 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Afrikaans, English, German; learning Dutch
  • 30, Male
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • Traveler
  • B-Tech Industrial Design
  • De Wellington, Western Cape, South Africa
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

TBD

ABOUT ME

im easygoing. i enjoy the good things in life, laughing, sleeping, food, wine, chilling, whatever...
good sense of humour. im honest, and dont like those that are not.
im often a bit shy on the first meeting, but get to know me and ill open up quit quickly. im not the overly boisterous type. sometimes a bit of a hermit but i do enjoy a good party just as much as the next person.
i get on with a most people i meet. though i prefer those one can have a halfway decent/intelligent conversation with.

PHILOSOPHY

morals: flexible, but mostly headed in the right direction
religion: agnostic, dislike overly zealous religious types, though i have no problem with religion generally
beliefs: do unto others as you would have done unto you (one of the better exports of the bible)
motto: be happy, you are in charge of this and i believe it is important for you to make the choices that will make you happy. do not let others make decisions for you

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosting and Surfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Hosted and Surfed

Intereses

food
conversation
sleeping
reading

  • dining
  • wine
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • religion

Música, películas y libros

Movies: Snatch, Layer Cake, Avatar, Reservoir Dogs, lots really.
Music: Muse, Live, Radiohead, Portishead, Pink Floyd, mostly in the rock genre
Books: Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Disc World Series, many others

Algo increíble que he hecho

Road tripping through Kenya, Uganda and Tanzania with three others for three weeks.
Traveling South America alone for 6 months, 2 of which were spent on a motorbike.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Czech Republic, Ethiopia, France, Hungary, Kenya, Namibia, Netherlands, Switzerland, Tanzania, Uganda, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, South Africa

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Respaldar

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Marten. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos