Фотографии пользователя Kasia Szuba

Верифицирован

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Адрес верифицирован

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: 12 месяца назад

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Kasia. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 14 Рекомендацияs 8 Подтверждено и положительно
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Slovak
  • 28, Female
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • receptionist
  • MA in English lg
  • Из Brzozów, Podkarpackie Voivodeship, Poland
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

hoping everything's not lost:)

ABOUT ME

I try to think in a positive way everyday, however it's not always so easy. Anyway, I guess appreciation of small things makes our life more beautiful and better.
I don't mind watching the football match and drinking a nice beer during it. Going out to the pub or to the disco is also a great way of spending your free time.

PHILOSOPHY

If you ever feel neglected, if you think all is lost.
I'll be counting up my demons, hoping everything's not lost. /Coldplay ♥/

Почему я на Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My best friend told me a lot about this site and a way of travelling therefore I've tried it. And I must say it's awesome! Not only you help others when you host them, but also you meet a bunch of really great people. I've never expected I'd love it so much! :)

Интересы

I'm fond of music and literature. I can't imagine my life without these two things. When I read or listen to music, I'm completely into it and the whole world disappears.

  • literature
  • dining
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • beer
  • drinking
  • pub crawls
  • traveling
  • music
  • soccer
  • beaches

Музыка, кино и книги

My favourite authors are J.L. Wiśniewski, Stieg Larsson, S. King and my master J.R.R. Tolkien. Recently (thanks to my friend - Marek) I've also fallen in love with George R.R. Martin's books. Basically, as I said before, I cannot imagine my life without books :)

If it comes to music, I'm keen on different kinds of rock and reggae. My whole music taste you can check on my last.fm's profile
http://www.last.fm/user/wicherek__

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

The sunset at beach in Weston-super-Mare was the best sunset ever! :)

Учите, учитесь, делитесь информацией

I'm a beginner cook, but I know some recipes for delicious meals, so we can cook something together. My friends really like food prepared by me.
I can also take care for a while of your child and younger brothers or sisters. Spending time with kids is a great pleasure for me :)

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Czech Republic, Hungary, Netherlands, Scotland, Slovakia, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Poland, Slovakia, United Kingdom

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Kasia. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы