Sajad Naghavi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 93% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sajad’s full profile.

Overview

  • 25 references 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning German
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Lecturer/Engineer
  • Able to read & write
  • From Iran
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live in Tehran.
My house is located at the west side of the city. It is 20 mins away from metro and bus station by walking (or 5 mins driving). Need to take a Snap (like Uber).

I would be happy to host guests from all over the world.
💥⚠️ Just need guests to have verified accounts and/or few references.

One of my favorits is meeting people from different nationallies and finding new friends. So, I always try to be able to meet or host CSs.

I can guide/advice you where to visit and how to spend your time in Tehran/Iran.
Also, If my timing allow me, I would be happy to hang out with my guests.

Usually, I leave house at 7️⃣am and come back about 7️⃣pm in working days.

سلام به عزیزان هموطن. در صورتی که وقتم اجازه بده، میتونم یک یا دو شب میزبان شما باشم.
⛔️⚠️ البته ضروریه که مهمان من اکانت وریفای شده یا حداقل چند رفرنس مثبت داشته باشد و شرایط زمان کاری من رو در نظر بگیرند 🙏🙏🙏

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I always will be happy to meet new people and find new friends from different nations and cultures.

Interests

I am interested to the sports, nature traveling, friends gathering, watching movies and talk about politics.

  • arts
  • dancing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • geography
  • football
  • economy
  • policy

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop, jazz, classic musics
Comedy, romance, real story movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One month bagpacking CS travelling in the United States.

Teach, Learn, Share

I may can share some ideas about renewable energy, sustainability, and politics.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have two rooms for guests, with two single beds and alot of mattresses, which could be suitable for 2+ persons. A large living hall, kitchen, toilet, bath and a balcone with an amazing view of neighbouring buildings :))))
My guests can use all facilities.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Kuwait, Macao, Malaysia, Monaco, Netherlands, Pakistan, Singapore, South Korea, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Iran, Malaysia, Pakistan

Join Couchsurfing to see Sajad’s full profile.

My Groups