MusicalmenteIo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see MusicalmenteIo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 22 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning Arabic (Gulf), Sign Language - Russian
  • 43, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Humanitarian worker
  • Post doctoral degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

...lear learn learn...!

ABOUT ME

***I am living in a small studio. Can't host for long period and for more than one person***

I am 42 years old, I am a curious person, I LOVE people and i adore to share emotions, ideas, culture.. i love travelling and meet new worlds. i believe that the balance is in differences, so that's why I like to exchange experiences with others.

NOTA BENE: Touristic guides/businessmen, please do not contact me with the excuse of couchsurfing and then starting offering your services.. The philosophy of couchsurfing is a sharing experience not a business.

Your Personality is Somewhat Rare (ENFP)

***Your personality type is enthusiastic, giving, cautious, and loyal.

Only about 8% of all people have your personality, including 9% of all women and 6% of all men
You are Extroverted, Intuitive, Feeling, and Perceiving.

How Rare Is Your Personality?****

PHILOSOPHY

My motto: If you dont like where you are, MOVE, you are not a tree!

..live in peace :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I enjoy to visit new places with ppl from the place.. i think it is the better way to traverl. I host, if and when I can, and i love surfing :D

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
To be a CS is not easy as people that are not could think.

I had only one "neutral" cs experience, and it was my first one.. so the beginning was not very pleasant.
But after that I have had chances to meet CSs' all around the world and now I'm pretty much happier of whom I found. I keep a place in my memory for all of them!

Interests

I am curious.. I want to know as much as I can.

  • culture
  • dining
  • traveling
  • magic
  • surfing

Music, Movies, and Books

music is my life soundtrack..
i like reading a lot
i love photography

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

life is amazing..

In India i met a Rolling Man on the main road.. i thought i was having illusions.. but he was real..!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

What can i teach?! im basically a normal person.. i can teach you what is a "ape con le scarpette nike" :P

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer my curiosity, my enthusiasm and my food :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, Egypt, England, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Kenya, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Senegal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Tanzania, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Central African Republic, Ethiopia, Iraq, Italy, Myanmar, Nigeria, Russian Federation, Syrian Arab Republic, Ukraine, United States

Old School Badges

  • 2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see MusicalmenteIo’s full profile.

My Groups