Mussi A.'s Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 90% response rate
  • Last login about 18 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mussi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 63 references 46 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Malay, Turkish, Urdu; learning Afrikaans, Azerbaijani, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Engineer, Doctor (except practice), Writer, Painter, Trav...
  • Medicine and Engineering
  • From Serbia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

💍Married
Serbian born Pakistani.

Here to return the same hospitality I received during my travels.
More interested in the people rather then the place.
The dream is to travel every single country before I die.
iiCarpe Diem!!
Y.O.D.O
I am not going to bore you with details now.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting new people and learning from them.

Interests

  • writing
  • architecture
  • photography
  • sketching
  • coffee
  • partying
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • camping
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • hitchhiking
  • adventure travel
  • budget travel
  • food
  • nature
  • tv series
  • football
  • tea
  • whiskey
  • comedy
  • driving
  • nomad
  • landscapes
  • manchester united
  • fiesta

Music, Movies, and Books

Too many to write here.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhike (multiple countries)
K2 Base Camp Trek (Concordia)
Summit Mount Sinai (Moses Mountain)
Desert Safari in Dubai
Hot Air Balloon in Cappadocia

Umrah in Mecca
Jungle Safari in South Africa.
Bungee jumping from Bloukrans Bridge.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Life long traveling stories.
I write, so my work.
I also paint, with bare hands, so maybe that too.
Some dishes I've learned to cook over the years.
I'm an Engineer and good with computers, so if you need any help regarding that, sure why not!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, Egypt, England, Fiji, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran, Italy, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Madagascar, Malaysia, Mozambique, Oman, Pakistan, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan, Yemen

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Indonesia, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, South Africa, Turkey, United Kingdom, Yemen

Join Couchsurfing to see Mussi’s full profile.

My Groups