Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 37 References 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese; learning English
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • freelance
  • college,travel,life
  • From PanJin LiaoNing provice
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I quit job and began travelling since November 2011,I and now,I'm learning Tibetan art in a small village in North India,and visit some countries nearby India.
The more I travlling,the more I find I'm unenlightened.
That's why I keep going and keep learning.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm activity in shanghai cs group,go to the regular meeting often,by doing that,I made lots of funny and cool friends.By hosting cser,I got lots of courage to travel all over the world.

When I lived in Shanghai,I hosted cser more,some share their travelling experience,some share their cooking skill,some share their skills with me,I really enjoy that.

Interests

* food
* cooking
* experiencing local life
* relaxing
* lots of different arts
* photography
* big city-walks
* train rides
* movies
* sight-seeing
ect.

  • arts
  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • running
  • movies
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

I love the movie that moved me badly.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Run away from wedding,and live a life I like~ LOL~~~

Teach, Learn, Share

Tibetan Thangka art.
Chinese cooking.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Tibetan Thangka art.
Chinese cooking.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bangladesh, Bhutan, Cambodia, China, Egypt, India, Jordan, Laos, Mongolia, Nepal, North Korea, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, India

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Bin’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups