Sören Moos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sören’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Music, Basketball, Hostel
  • Street Hustle
  • From Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Just a relaxed and really easy going guy living in Berlin, trying to figure out Music Business while working in a Hostel and enjoying my time. Always joking around, Always down for a cold beer.
I guess in these "about me" parts you Always have to Show how cool you are so People want to meet you, so yeah, i'm probably the coolest guy around.
I can't host people right now because my roommates seem to have a problem with it, i managed to have some emergency stays and people in need from the hostel i work at sleeping here though, you always find a way..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To Be able to live nearly everywhere you want and make People feel home in the Whole world is really ohne of the greatest Things this internet thing has Produced

Interests

Playing and coaching Basketball for some years now, trying my best to produce some hip hop/ electronica beats. Been painting graffiti for some time as well, walls canvas etc but apparently i havent met the right people so that Art Thing didnt get that much time in recent years...

  • music
  • basketball

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC

No Matter the Genre, Music is what I'm about. From a Tribe alles quest over Bill Evans over meshuggah over Led Zeppelin over Drake over radiohead over pantera over Alice in chains to wehrever you want to and everything in between. Always trying to experience whats new and keep digging in the crates.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you something about Music, Basketball, Graffiti and im open to learn new stuff, surprise me!

What I Can Share with Hosts

A Big Sense of Humor

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Sören’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups