Nadir Jamali's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 18 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nadir’s full profile.


  • 71 references 35 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Sindhi, Urdu; learning Turkish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • Business student
  • From Pakistan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I’m from Hyderabad Sindh, I like to travel and meet locals and explore around with them and learn about their culture and see beautiful places just like a local

I have been traveling since 2016 in Pakistan and travelled all around in Pakistan
now traveling internationally once a year.
I travel solo and I think couchsurfing is the best way to make friends.

i want to stay with local peoples and meet different people in each countries/cities who knows their country/city very well and who can introduce me some hidden places and guide me about their culture and some traditional food of their country/city.

I also like to host people to meet every time new
travelers and learn something new and i expect good people for that..

I use Instagram most of the time and post travel pictures and stories so you should checkout my instagram and follow me there to get connected.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet different peoples from all around world and learn something new everyday.


travelling, backpacking, movies, meeting people and good conversations. I love outdoor meetups. I do some hicking in mountains and do camping, make new friends.

  • travel and tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

I don’t read books that much.
I use to watch pakistani movies.
I also like Hollywood movies and sometimes i watch Bollywood movies too.
Well, i don’t have any favourite music because It depends on mood but i like all kind of music but usually i listen english songs.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to learn about others culture and share things about my culture and teach them my languages as I can speak 3 languages in Pakistan, also share some traditional food.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Share lot of travel stories
Share my cultural things
Teach them my local languages and maybe English as well if they want to
I can make Pakistani traditional tea for them

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, Iran, Jordan, Malaysia, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Nadir’s full profile.