Nadja Radovanovic's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nadja’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Serbian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • nursery nurse, erzieherin /currently teaching german
  • nursery nurse
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Interested in sustainability and learning and listening and growing :)
looking forward to meeting new people and have a little chat

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because it is a beautiful way to meet new people and get out of your comfort zone. I meet super nice people over couchsurfing, which made me discover places and its story. And to be able to connect with them and get to know people through them and everything that came with it just made it an unique and incredible experience. Shout out an Katja, who gave me the idea of joining this page. 🙏💕

Interests

Cooking, traveling, dancing

  • animals
  • arts
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • live music
  • history
  • world
  • people
  • health
  • playing music
  • europe
  • peace
  • harmony

Music, Movies, and Books

I really enjoy folklore from many places of south america, also a huge fan of various bands from argentina, german hiphop and hip hop in general, binaural beats, drum and base, ect there is so much good music out there

I liked all I read from Haruki Murakami a lot. I should read something now, it has been a while

A movie I enjoyed a lot was cinema paradiso

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhiking for a couple of days, through the north of Argentina
sitting ten days in silence
meeting so many different people from different places of this world and knowing it will go on like this until I wont be anymore :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I know some recipes, I am good with improvising in the kitchen and sharing some food together ( my lovelanguage 😜)
I am always looking forward to hearing about something I did not know yet and happy to see other peoples fews and experiences.

I enjoy making music together, even If I consider myself as not really "good at it".

What I Can Share with Hosts

hopefully something about my hometown and a good time together :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Germany, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Montenegro, Netherlands, Portugal, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Germany, Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Nadja’s full profile.

My Groups