Najet Lmrn's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 88% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Najet’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 34 References 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Morocco), Berber, English, French, Spanish; learning Arabic
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Health/social
  • Sociology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

**If you consider CS as a dating app I don't. So please respect that.**

***My home is not a hostel or a B&B so if you are just looking for a free place to stay don't send me a request. Thank you.***

Hello everyone!

My name is Najet, I'm a moroccan/french girl born and raised in Lille, city where I live and work.
I'm open-minded and optimistic, I try to see what's good in people and humanity.

In my free time I like to go out with my friends for a drink or a nice restaurant or simply a walk in the city. I love french and indian cuisine and I know a lot of nice places in Lille. I also like to cook (when I'm not tired after work) and share a good moroccan meal with friends and with you maybe.

PHILOSOPHY

MAY YOUR CHOICES REFLECT YOUR HOPES NOT YOUR FEARS

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet surfers with a genuine interest in a cultural exchange as opposed to serial surfers whose only interest is to find a free place to stay.

Interests

I like travelling, cooking, reading, meeting people, laughing, enjoying life and all the good things it has to offer.

I'm curious and I like to try new things.

I love watching travel documentaries.

Music, Movies, and Books

The alchemist Paul Coelho, If It's A Man Primo Levi, Khalil Gibran, Mary Higgins Clark, Guillaume Musso.

Movies: Pedro Almodóvar, Quentin Tarentino.
TV Shows: Orange Is The New Black, Game of Thrones, Modern Family, Parks and Recreation, my favorite: How I Met Your Mother.

Music: Maroon 5, Alicia Keys, Ayo, Stromae, Nancy Ajram, Shakira, Ed Sheeran, Mika, Pharell Williams, Gwen Stefani, Beyoncé, Rihanna.

I listen to different kind of music but mostly I like music that makes me want to dance.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Watching the sunset in Ouarzazate at the desert's gate.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: French, cooking.
Learn: culture, language, cooking.
Share: nice chat, food, drink.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A smile ;). I can cook or teach French.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Denmark, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Panama, Philippines, Portugal, Senegal, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Najet’s full profile. It’s free!