Luna Kahuna's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luna’s full profile.


  • 5 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Learning about myself and the world around me.
  • Business administration and Law
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Praying, learning and loving.


Love travelling, have been doing so my whole live. Opened my mind and soul in a wonderful way. Showed me so many different perspectives, angles, and shapes... made me start to realize the magic of life that makes everything possible.

I've lived and study in different places all over, while dancing and making lots of connections on the way. Seeing very inspiring places and people, ways of life… nature.
Now Im flowing from place to place as a way of cultivating my inner awareness and getting closer to the highest.


Everything is possible with awareness and balance.

I also feel everyone and everything is there for a reason and has a lesson for me to learn... a perspective to shift… It's all about the relationships and the mirror-efect within them… Diversity is important not only in nature, but in relationships, so as to recognize my archetypes and learn to transcend them…

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Today almost every aspect of reality is taken away from nature and turned into money. So I think it's very important that we try to build up strong relationships between us that aren't driven by economic interests. Hotels are a new thing, before people hosted travelers naturally. It's up to us to build up communities, and this is a great way to start doing so on a transient scale.


I participate in the concept by networking with people I know.. who has a place, who needs a place.. And of course when I have a house everyone is welcome..


Very little officially couchsurfing through the webpage, but couch surfing has always naturally happened in my realm of possibilities. Kind people offering their space and vice versa.


Meditation, yoga, dancing, sacred economics, permaculture, people, places... I love the constant subtle and not so subtle changes of the world around me . I am interested in nurturing my body, mind and soul… And those of others.
I'm a flexitarian with mostly vegetarian diet. I like learning guitar, buugeng, knitting, gardening. Studying.
I'd love to explore more dancing! Ive always loved the feeling of connection that dancing blesses me with sometimes...

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • dieting
  • meditation
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • knitting
  • magic
  • guitar
  • surfing
  • business
  • economics
  • law

Music, Movies, and Books

La belle verte, Mindwalk, the shift,

Planned obsolescence, Green gold
Cowspiracy, The economics of happiness, How stuff works,
What the bleep do you know,

Music: salsa, sometimes goa, mantras, Good vibrations for music meditations

Sacred Economics, Charles Eisenstein
Jesus lived in india
I like Isabel allende, one good book is la isla bajo el mar, or la casa de los espiritus
Gabriel garcia marques, 100 años de soledad
Ouspensky, in search of the miraculous

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Prayed in India

Teach, Learn, Share

I studied business, law, permaculture, little bit of nlp, sacred economics and yoga... So can have some nice conversations to whomever may be interested...
I'd love to learn dancing,
Yoga and surfing.
I love to share experiences, being cooking, cleaning, surfing, talking, driving... All welcome if in the right company.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm happy to share my time and help with what needs to be done. As well as cleaning, cooking, teaching english, spanish, yoga...

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Cambodia, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Mexico, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Panama, Portugal, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Colombia, Germany, Panama, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Luna’s full profile.

My Groups