Narendra Gaur's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Narendra’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Engineer
  • Bachelors
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am living in Tampa. Quite outgoing . Been in Tampa since 4 years and states for 7 years. I love to explore new places such as restaurants, brewery or attending any near by event. I have interest In sports so mostly if m not at home I will be either working or playing. I had travelled to Europe in past thats when I got to know about couchsurfing.

I am fully vaccinated .Please read description of my place before requesting .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I started couch surfing just for an experience but it turned out to be a new way of meeting interesting people whom you might not meet in general.
Guests i had until now turned out to be awesome and cool..
My wonderful experience has been this road trip which I did from south to west. I dint knew anybody in the cities where I took break but I met some wonderful couchsurfers and wonderful human who made my trip memorable and worthy.

Couchsurfing is now very integral part of my life since I made many good friends and memories through this community .
And here purely for couchsurfing experience basically no hookups or dating .

My Instagram- narendragaur1710 where I keep my travel and life history and its an open account.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

3 times - Skydiving

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good conversation. Positive attitude. Drive around with them. If needed.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Colombia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Narendra’s full profile.