Nario D'Alessio's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nario’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Bike mechanic
  • No education listed
  • From Basilicata, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

take some holidays!

ABOUT ME

I m a simple dude, loving ride my bike up and down everywhere I go.
Open minded, friendly and active.
I lived in London for some years now moved to Rome, defenitely a city to visit!
In love with good food & music, I like art, taking pics, cooking & djing.
P.s. I have a secret love for cartoons!

Need to travel a bit more~!

PHILOSOPHY

carpe diem - livin day by day.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like meeting new people and listen to stories from all over the world, and of course share recipes and music :)
Also to give & recieve tips to/from travellers

Music, Movies, and Books

Films:
Beautiful losers, Crash, be kind rewind, larry clarks films, gus vans ant films, hitchcock, F. F. Coppola, Tarantino's.

Music :
90's hip hop and r&b / soul / jazz / funk

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

cycling from north to south of italy in one week.

Teach, Learn, Share

let's bike! it's a wonderful way to discover a city and share good moments with everyone !

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like cooking and I don't mind doing the dishes!

Also lot of music & bike tips!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Spain, Swaziland, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Nario’s full profile.