Nirali Shah's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nirali’s full profile.

Overview

  • 22 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Gujarati, Hindi; learning French, Italian, Spanish
  • 44, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • To travel and smile and laugh alot
  • Life's little lessons
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet new people

ABOUT ME

I am outgoing and very laid back. I love meeting new people and sharing different perspectives. I think we can all learn from each other. I love the little things in life and try to not take anything or anyone for granted and am very respectful of others. When I travel I do as much as I can. I try to speak the local language of that country even if it's just a few words. I love sight seeing, dancing, outdoor activities, etc.

PHILOSOPHY

Live life to the fullest

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Someone had told me about this site and I thought what a great way to meet someone while traveling and yet can still feel like you're at home. Even though I've been a member since 2011 I really started summer of 2014. I often travel alone and it's nice to find people to do things with even if it is to chat for a few minutes. Wish I became active while ago. I have also hosted people. Although I don't always have the time to show them around I can offer some insights. I believe every person we meet in our lives influences us in someway even if you've just known them for five minutes. Life is an experience that I want to enjoy to the fullest. Currently I am not able to host that much but may be available to meet up.

Interests

Art, music, travel

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Even though I am afraid of heights and water I have done skydiving and have my scuba diving certificate. Fighting your fears can be pretty amazing.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My culture...my experiences

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Brazil, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Nirali’s full profile.