Nasr's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 98% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nasr’s full profile.

Overview

  • 170 references 140 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English; learning German
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Project Manager in Sales at WHU
  • Bachelor of IT & Diploma in Computer Engineering
  • From Syrian Arab Republic
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I have been using this website for a long time, and not only here, you could find me in all other hosting sites!

I love it! People here are interesting and open minded. Everyone has nice stories and something to share.

I studied IT but not a big fan of it. I work in a wonderful private business school.

I like cycling, hiking, chess and portrait photography.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Helping people makes me happier, and if you add to it the quality of people in CS, you can understand how I am active in this beautiful community.

Interests

I like to have an idea about everything

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Braveheart, Titanic, Beautiful Mind, Coach Carter, Click, Cinderella Man, The rock, Greater, One chance.

Series: Breaking bad, Prison Break, Greys Anatomy, Friends, Big Bang theory, Walking dead, Narcos, Black mirrors, El Chapo.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Not that much amazing!

I did a cycling trip from Koblenz, Germany to Geneva, Switzerland. about 850 km by bicycle, wonderful experience!. Also I did 200km in one day by bicycle.

other interesting thing. I did water fasting in 2017 for 7 days and in 2018 for 11 days and this year 2019 I did 24 days.
(Water fasting is a period when a person eats no food and drinks only water)

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn about other countries and how people living there, what makes them different of others. This will help me when I travel. my dream is cycling around a world :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

mostly anything you need, don't be shy but stay polite!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, France, Germany, Italy, Jordan, Kuwait, Poland, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Kuwait

Join Couchsurfing to see Nasr’s full profile.

My Groups