Fotos de Natacha-Alain

Perfil no verificado

  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 6 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Natacha-Alain. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 8 Recomendacións 8 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 40, Other
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • Teaching sport in High School.
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Roanne, France.
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Having the sweetest life...

ABOUT ME

We are a 4 people family with two kids.
Agathe, born in 2006, is our daugther, She likes the insect world and want to protect the nature more than any.
Louison, born in 2008, is our son. He likes playing football, basketball, volley, cycling ... in fact all sports !
We like playing games company together. Often, we walk ou cycle in our countryside.
We both work as teachers. I teach sport and my husband teaches in a primary school.
We love traveling and meeting new people and we would love to host couchsurfers and share our life with them. We are very curious people and most of time smiling ones.
If you come at home, we'll be very happy to cook for you and with you.
We believe that our region deserves to stop there because it's very nice and quiet.

PHILOSOPHY

In this world, we think it's very important to help each other.
Learn about other cultures for us and our children.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We offer full comfort for those who want to see the true France.
We like host and be hosting because we meet new people from all horizons.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We have been hosted in the azores islands and in Germany. It's was very good experience to talk and visit with people of the country.

Intereses

Sport,playing with our kids, observing nature, traveling, seeing our friends, doing nothing, cooking !

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • badminton
  • hitchhiking

Algo increíble que he hecho

We stayed 2 weeks with the Waraos Indians in Venezuela (Orinoco Delta) for our Honeymoon...
To hitchhiking with our children. It was funny !

Enseña, aprende, comparte

to cook, to do sport.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

A quiet place to make a break.

Países que he visitado

Canada, Denmark, Greece, Namibia, Portugal, Romania, Sri Lanka, Turkey, Venezuela, Viet Nam

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Natacha-Alain. ¡Es gratis!