Natália Turzová's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natália’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Faculty of Natural Sciences of the Comenius University in...
  • From Slovakia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

“You can have all the money in the world, but there’s one thing you will never have....(you will find the answer at the end)

Hi guys! My name is Natália, my name means "Christmas day" in latin, so I was literally a gift to my family, (such a bad joke), I am 25 years old and I am from Slovakia.

I love doing sport, watching documentaries, eating, spending time with my dog and cat, collecting succulents, playing board games and I love to guess the number of inhabitants of cities (so random).

I am living in Bordeaux at the moment, but I will move to Lyon soon.

.... a dinosaur."

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think that this site greatly shows that you don't need to be rich to travel the world. I want to discover as much countries as I can and meet as much amazing people as it´s possible, that´s why I subscribed :)

Interests

  • hiking
  • swimming
  • travelling
  • learning languages
  • my dog

Music, Movies, and Books

My most favourite books :A Thousand Splendid Suns and The Kitte Runner by Khaled Hosseini

Movies: I origins, 50/50, Mr. Nobody, 7 pounds, 500 Days of Summer, Before Sunrise, Concussion, What If, all Harry Potter movies, Mulan, Hercules

I love almost all kind of music :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: swear in slovak language, how to cook the best pasta in the world, how to survive when it´s -20 degrees outside (Slovakia is not place for weak people :D), how to sing in a bad way

Learn: anything what is important for you :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

good mood, spectacular sense in humour, movie and book reccomendations

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Poland, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Poland, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Natália’s full profile.