Natalia Kaczorowska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Business Analysis
  • Banking and Finance
  • From Kędzierzyn-Koźle
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Carpe diem! Have fun, meet people, see all those beautiful places on earth that I haven't seen yet

I believe every person is interesting in some way that's why I really enjoy meeting people and learning everything I can about their culture.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Surfing a lot so far, started hosting and like it as well:)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I was hosted in my first days of my Erasmus in Belgium, I really liked the idea of CS. It's so easy to travel with this opportunity, to visit new places and make frinds everywhere

Interests

Travelling and adventures of course, but meanwhile hiking, climbing, cooking

what's more? I like dancing, bachata is my favourite latino dance. I'm into swimming, bicycling, eating:D

  • cooking
  • yoga
  • hiking
  • climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

latin music, irish music, soul, rnb... actually every kind of music depends on my mood:)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhiking from Wrocław (in Poland) to Barcelona in 40 hours and from Poland to (Italy) in 30h

I swam twice across the Denube river in Vienna, in a storm!

Climbing the El Teide volcano

Accidentally appearing in a Slovakian reality show without knowing what's going on:D

I've seen Clifs of Moher and Etna Volcano

******Met amazing people in the CS comunity******

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to cook "Pierogi" - traditional easy and old fashion polish dish:)
I know some banking stuff but let's be honest, you may fall asleep if I start teaching you

What I Can Share with Hosts

food is the best thing to share, I like cooking:D

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Germany, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia’s full profile.

My Groups