Natalie's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 14% response rate
  • Last login 22 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalie’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 11 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Czech, Italian, Romanian, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2006
  • Architect and DJ
  • University - B.ARCH
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Instagram @nat.kasper


architecture travel nyc nightlife art books music bicycles sailing boats drawing photography rock climbing dinosaur skeletons

  • arts
  • books
  • architecture
  • photography
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • sailing
  • rock climbing

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominica, Egypt, England, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, India, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nicaragua, Norway, Oman, Palestine, Peru, Portugal, Romania, Saint Martin (French part), Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Vanuatu, Vatican City State, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Western Sahara

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups