Natalie Demeter's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 88 references 49 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Multi skilled
  • Department of Psychology
  • From Vinnytsia, Vinnytsia, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

*I don't need your vaccination, people, relaaaaax :)

Creepy.

I am here because I am curious about other people, other countries and its cultures. I want to discover more and be around people.

I am happy, friendly person (mostly😈). Love to meet people.

Instagram nat_alie_dem

I don't host because it's only one room and I like it to be just for me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

People 🧠🧠🧠

Interests

You already know too much!

  • books
  • festivals
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • food
  • nature
  • people
  • gym
  • shooting
  • water
  • spicy food
  • guns
  • events
  • work
  • cultural events

Music, Movies, and Books

Love music. Love books. Love movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Well.. I don't have something really special yet. But. 1. Hitchhiked alone. 2. I made very fast decision to move to Kiev and did this in two weeks. 3. Sometimes I take a risk and I'm proud of my brave soul. 4. Opened a metal festival (unfortunately don't do it anymore for now). 5. Made a lot of friends! 6. Made a little one way ticket trip.

Fear is our worst enemy.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show you Kyiv (it's on Google maps). I can teach you how to cook Ukrainian food (but I won't, I'm lazy! Joking, I like to cook, but won't do it anyway). Or we can cook whatever we want together (you cook, I eat :p). Honestly I'm a bad teacher (as you see) but if you need I will try to teach you Ukrainian language (sounds like a teacher and student role playing, you like it?).

What I Can Share with Hosts

Share good emotions, teach you something that I know, conversations.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Belarus, Czech Republic, Egypt, Greece, Italy, Malta, Poland, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalie’s full profile.

My Groups