Natascha Zeller's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natascha’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Swiss German
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Coach & Mentor
  • No education listed
  • From switzerland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I started my open-end worldtravel in 2017. I travelled slow and dove deep into some cultures and religions which allowed me to create my own picture of regions and people, far away from the massmedia. Travelling shaped me or better it uncovered my true essence. I am beyond grateful for all the people I met and everything I learnt, it was a big part of my growth.

My adventurous travel me turned into a digital nomad with focus on settling somewhere to have a base.

I am working online as a coach and mentor for women who are ready and willing to change their life into a self-created, happy and fullfiled life.

A healthy lifestyle is important to me, because it allows me to have lots of energy, feel my body and hear my soul. As I love people and animals I don't eat what I love. My vision is peace. How can you ask for peace and on the other hand kill millions of lifes? I don't eat animal products and live a vegan lifestyle. If you're interested, I turned vegetarian when I was 13 and vegan when I was 28.

I like yoga, good coffee, deep conversations and good german techno (no drugs needed) or flowing electronic music. I don't drink alcohol and prefere not to be surrounded by drunken people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet new like-minded people and I think couchsurfing is a good platform to get in touch with other traveler and locals.

Interests

  • culture
  • coffee
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • badminton
  • nature
  • spirituality
  • people
  • techno
  • happiness

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music is electronic or shamanic music. If I go out there must be some kind of techno. It gives me great energy and I like the vibe of the people at this kind of parties/festivals.

I don't really watch movies. I like books like "the kite runner" or "couchsurfing in Iran". But also "the secret" and books about self-improvement, psychology or other topics about humans and life.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

* Started my own business
* I travelled 2 months alone in Saudi in 2019
*I met so many awsome people all over the world
*Traveling a big part of beautiful Iran
*Visiting an elephant sanctuary in Thailand (NO RIDIG!)
*Traveling Vietnam by motorbike
*Ballooning in Bagan, Myanmar
*I went to Galapagos! That was really amazing! I saw so many animals and the beautiful islands
*I quit my job in 2017 :-)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach some swiss german, german or english and we can prepare a vegan meal together! Also I love to share my travel stories and experiences and why I'm vegan and all the knowledge I have about animals, healthy lifestyle and also some spiritual views on us and our life.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'd like to spend some time and talk about topics like traveling, cultures, religions, food, people, animals, psychology and share my point of views with you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Barbados, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, England, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Palestine, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Natascha’s full profile.

My Groups