Natasja Arnsberg's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natasja’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish; learning English, Spanish, Swedish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Roskilde, Region Zealand, Denmark
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

My name is Natasja and I'm a 20 year old girl living in Denmark(born and raised, as well). I live close to one of Denmakr's oldest cities, Roskilde, with a modest population of 50 k. I live with my mother Maria, my father, Karsten and my dog Junior. Allthough I love living in this part of Denmark, I'm soon to relocate my home to the beautifull city Svendborg, which is the second largest city of the island Funen.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've stayed at hotels, hostels and couches all over Europe, and I prefer spending my time in the home of a local instead of a hotel. I like to meet new people and learn the way of living differnt to my own.

Interests

I invest a great amount of time in my interest of sailing and maritime activities(especially during the summer season).
Furthermore, I function as sea-scout leader once a work.
I love spending my time in the nature. Wether I'm on my own or with friends or family.

  • dogs
  • investing
  • sailing

Music, Movies, and Books

I ike diversity, which is also reflected in my taste of music.
Johnny Cash#Queen#The Prodigy#Kúrá#Ella Fitgerald#Rangleklods and many more!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I allways offer my host a great conversation and a homecooked danish meal ;-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Natasja’s full profile. It’s free!