Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nathalie’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 33 References 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Chinese (Simplified), Dutch, German
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Media acquisitions for Xtreme Video (action sports films)
  • Business School Masters
  • From Quimper, Brittany, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


know everything and tell everyone


Hi everyone

I'm French and I love traveling


Life's too short to spend it looking at exel spreadsheets all day !

"Si al final, lo que hay que vivir, lo que hay que soñar, hay que vivir lo! " (Chico Trujillo)

"Hey, what did you expect ?!"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I know what it's like to travel alone so I really enjoy couch surfing to meet new people and learn more about the local culture of the places I visit.
I sometimes host people in Biarritz (where I live) to show them around and mostly take them to the beach, which is one of my favorites activities !


I did a world tour for 10 months and was hosted by the most amazing people.
I have only had great experiences and I talk about Couch Surfing to everyone to get more people to sign up.


Playing Ukulele
Speaking foreign languages

  • insects
  • culture
  • dining
  • seafood
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • languages
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Lonely planet is my bible! I collect travel guides of countries I went to.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I swam with sharks & camped on the Great Wall of China.
I like to eat the craziest food of a new country, no matter what it is : snake, insects, weird looking seafood...

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm no master at anything really but I'm happy to learn cooking, some new sports etc

What I Can Share with Hosts

Mi casa es tu casa.
I'm very busy with my job so I don't have much freetime to share, but I have a comfortable home, a bicycle, a surfboard etc... to share with the guests.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Benin, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, China, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Peru, Philippines, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, China, France, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Nathalie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups