Necmiye Çiftci's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Necmiye’s full profile.

Overview

  • 37 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Sign Language - Turkish; learning English, German
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Tourism and Hotel Management.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello guys,
My name is Necmiye, I've been living for 14 years in İzmir. Currently I am learning German language so if u want to excange language (Turkish - German) please do not be hesitate! l would be happy.
I'm talkative and sincere and I have a sense of humor when you meet with me, you see that!

I always try to be a good person all my life that's my current mission...

l am really happy to participate of Couchsurfing.l met many good persons,had lot of experiences.Couchsurfing has been changed my life so thank you so much for everyone.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing because I want to improve my English and German skills and get a friends all around the world!
Let's meet somewhere ...

Interests

I'm curious, everything is interest for me.We can talk about everything.

  • culture
  • organic food
  • music
  • tourism
  • travel
  • nature
  • friends
  • astrology
  • ancient history
  • landscape
  • chat
  • explore

Music, Movies, and Books

too much :) How can I write here....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I live in Turkey ! SO it is a miracle !! ( LOL)

Teach, Learn, Share

l can teach you Turkish language and Turkish food ect... about my culture.
l am open mind so l willing learn from you :)
l sharewith what l know about the city, where should go , what should do..etc

What I Can Share with Hosts

lf l have time l make a walking city tour for you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Montenegro

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Necmiye’s full profile.

My Groups