Iugulescu Sergiu-Dan's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 98% response rate
  • Last login about 23 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Iugulescu’s full profile.

Overview

  • 60 references 49 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Lawyer
  • Ph.D. Law
  • From Brăila, Brăila County, Romania
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I want to travel all over the world and meet people
I play go on regular basis
I am a friendly person andI have preety much spare time and can guide though Bucharest and Romania.

I have a 9year little son but he is not sleeping at me:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Help me travel and to get new friends. Help others as well

Interests

sports,travelling, the game of GO, music
I support Dinamo Bucharest, Real Madrid, HSV, Internazionale and Nottingham Forrest

  • dining
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

Iron Maiden, Metallica, Rammstein,In Extremo, Judas ...(various kinds of metal)
Irish music
Folk
Classic

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Playing GO, i came to see some Asia.
A month road trip over Europe summer 2021.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can guide anyone willing to visit Romania and Bucharest

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share food and my room

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Iugulescu’s full profile.

My Groups