Nelly Pacey's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nelly’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning English, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Modiste "hat maker"
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everyone!

I was travelling around this amazing planet during 1 year. That was few months ago ! No! Shit...Already 3 years ago 😅

My favorite things when i'm travel it's : never planning too much in advance :) , meet new people and trying to catch up my traveller friends on my way..

I'm trying to being the most openmind i can but i'm not really because i'm furious after narrown-mind people .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have meet so so great people (local and traveller )

IF YOU LIKE TO SHARE YOUR CULTURE ( food music style..)YOUR FAVOURITES PLACES ( landscapes bars street corners ( YOUR SECRET HIDEOUTS ( bars beach mountain..) , I AM YOUR GIRL 🙂

Interests

i love more and more Hiking even if i don't have a best shape for that (i have so bad breathing) 😅

I like swimming ,dancing , go to gym , draw , read....

Off course i like Art , craft, its really important for me. It's history of humanity , creating something with your own hands, i can't imagine my life without !!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Life is an adventure everyday

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can repar a clothe , i'm a good seamstress😁
More simply i can cook a dish .

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Colombia, Czech Republic, French Guiana, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Portugal, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Nelly’s full profile.