Nguyen Nhuan

Ho Chi Minh, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nguyen’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Vietnamese; learning English, Japanese, Korean
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Medical student
  • From Ho Chi Minh city
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Now I am sixth year medical student. I am friendly, humorous, positive & open attitude. I have met & made friends with many international students & always wanna introduce about my beautiful country - Viet Nam.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have hosted 1 Japanese student from University of Tokyo - Todai (1,5 month), 1 Indonesia student from Jakarta (1 month) , 1 Polish friend (1 week) & 1 Russian friend(1 week). It’s great time, I have learned many interesting things about Japan Indonesia, Poland, Russia cultures as well as we traveled every famous places in HCMC


I really like volunteer, reading books, learning new languages, making friends. I have a dream to travel all countries in the world & become good doctor. I have big family in USA, Europe & Viet Nam but I like Japanese & Korean cultures (dont know why lol)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have travel alone by walking around Hong Kong, Amsterdam & Rome overnight to explore night's life cities. I felt a little bit scared when go alone but these cities are really awesome at night.

When I was 16 years old, I traveled to Thailand. I have a change to stayed very near a tame Tiger & lie under 1 elephant to took picture. OMG!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Poland, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Nguyen’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups