Nicolas Oliver Bayon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicolas’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 21 References 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, French, Portuguese, Thai, Turkish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Travel Agent, Photographer, Dreamer
  • Phd Psychology - Photography - Tourism
  • From Tres Arroyos, Buenos Aires Province, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Discover the world, learn from their wisdom..


You have to know me to know how i'm...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because i want to know other people, cultures, food, songs... to open widely my senses!
I think we have a whole world to discover and feel it.
Helping someone and being helped by someone , it's the most beautiful act we can do..spread the love and the love will be back to you.


I'm interested to travel around the world.. learn everything that I can, eat everything it's offer to me, listen all kind of music, talk about a lot of things.. learn about cultures, languages, recipes..

  • pets
  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • flying
  • traveling
  • music
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • business
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop - Indie - New Metal and Classics

Every kind of movie, i really love cinema

All kind of authors and themes, like Murakami, Garcia Marquez, Saramago, Wilbur Smith, Tolstoi, Kafka.. from classics to actuals..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A sunrise at Pao de Acuçar - Rio de Janeiro
Swim with dolphins in Varadero - Cuba
Chilling at sunrise in Machu Picchu - Perú
Balloon Fly in Capadoccia - Turkey
Bosphorus's sail - Turkey
Visit Bran Castle - Romania
Sunset in Santorini - Greece
Swim in Rhin River- Basel

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach Spanish, photography and all that i know..

I want to learn new languages, and all u can teach me..

What I Can Share with Hosts

I could cook Argentinean food (i'm also a good cook)..
Make a photobook for u or ur family, pets, house, business ..
Help u with ur house duties..

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Chile, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Monaco, Morocco, Peru, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Spain, Thailand, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicolas’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups