Nico Ray's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 4 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nico’s full profile.


  • 29 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Persian (Farsi), Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Psychologist
  • No education listed
  • From Sacramento, CA, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm accepting guests 365 days of the year...regardless of their skin colour, sexual orientation, corona virus immunity, religious background, food preferences, travel experiences..


If you contact me please include your real name in the message! By accepting my couch offer or sending a couch request, you signalize to be fine with my rules...Thank you so much .
Laws are only made by us humans, governments, religions, politicians to limit and rule us humans. So there are no rules in my home and u can be dressed up or completely naked in my home.So let's think freely and be comfortable.There is no judgment in my home. Although I prefer not to be completely naked. So don't be surprised.
But there are moral rules in my home, like Respect each other, tolerate each other, create an atmosphere of friendship.
We can have fun and experience a wonderful memorable time together.
Please don't send me a request if you're just looking for a place to sleep because you'll definitely get a negative answer.  Someone who isn't kind and friendly, please don't message me because i don't get along with unkind people.I believe that the purpose of Couchsurfing is to find good friends with different cultures, skin colors, and ways of thinking, and learn to tolerate each other and stay in touch.
My home isn't a hotel, so please don't treat it like a hotel.

🚹About Me ⬇️
I registered on Couchsurfing in 2016 and deleted my profile in 2018 due to two very unpleasant experiences. But again reactivated my profile in May 2022 and continue my adventure
I,m an adventurous, active and social, positive, optimistic person.And i try to give these to others as a gift.
I,m very glad to meet new people and new cultures. Because of I believe life is short and should be enjoyed.😊🤓🤓

I,m mixed from an Iranian father and an American mother.
I was born in Germany but grew up in Germany, USA Utah/ California ,Sacramento city and studied in Tampa, Florida and Düsseldorf, Germany.

I love the beach and walking on it. Sometimes I read novels and psychology books ... I like watching movies, sometimes I play the piano and singing(I grew up with music)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people and new cultures...


  • camping
  • mountaineering
  • swimming
  • adventure travel
  • beaches
  • football
  • jogging
  • excitement
  • kultur

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to any kind of music but depending on the melody...

Exciting movies, romance, fiction, adventure, action😉

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Drive a helicopter and jump from a height of about 500 meters ..

Teach, Learn, Share

I,m learning Spanish, Farsi

What I Can Share with Hosts

A common room with a balcony with a great view and greenery, dinner and breakfast .. I can say that my guest lives with me during the stay and there are no restrictions.

●I,ve hosted:

Jun 2022

* Jessie (Colorado, USA)
* Barbaron (,Freiburg, Germany)
* Matthew (Wroslav, Poland)
* Alev(Bremen, Germany)

July 2022

* Michael (Styria, Austria)
* Corenti (Bretagne,French)
* Aron (Mexico City, Mexico)

August 2022

* Niklas (Bielefeld, North Rhine Westfalen)
* Anna ( Ultrecht, Nederland)
*Cristian ( Sevilla, Spain)

September 2022

* Suzanne (Paris,France)

October 2022

* Suzanne (Paris, France)

December 2022

* Ashley ( Charlotte, North Carolina, USA)

March 2023

*Michael ( Pforzheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany)

●I was hosted:

July 2022

*Helmut(Binz,Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Germany)

August 2022

* Michael (Pforzheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany)

*Jens ( Heidelberg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany)

October 2022

* Danny ( Erfurt,Thüringen, Germany )

*Janko( Hannover, Niedersachsen, Germany)

February 2023

* Amber( Magdeburg, Saxony- Anhalt,Germany)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, China, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, India, Iran, Macedonia, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Qatar, Serbia, South Africa, Swaziland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Nico’s full profile.