Nicolas Oyarzun's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 92% response rate
  • Last login 5 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicolas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 26 references 24 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Arabic, French
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student till 80 years
  • Universidad Nacional del Comahue
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi! i never knew what to say here, but i will try to be fast.
I live in between dream really, my friends and my family says to me that i don´t have my feets on the ground, and they are right! I don´t have my feets on the ground, and i don´t want to make that! I just want to keep on traveling arround the world, and i know that i will do that all my life, that is what i want, just being a couchsurfer, knowing new places, new music, new food, new people, and being happy making what i love!

My dream is to know all the world before deciding where to live, and that might take me all my life. And find an underground city in Cappadocia!

Hola! Nunca supe que decir aquí, pero intentaré ser breve.
Realmente vivo entre sueños, mis amigos, mi familia y la gente que conocí dicen que no tengo mi pies sobre la tierra, y tienen un poco de razón. No quiero vivir así, no quiero resignar mis sueños. Solo quiero seguir viajando por el mundo.
Ser un couchsurfer, conocer lugares, nueva música, nueva gente, y vivir feliz haciendo lo que más amo :)

Mi sueño es conocer todo los lugares que pueda antes de elegir dónde vivir, lo cual quizás me llevará toda la vida. Ah, y encontrar una ciudad subterránea en Capadocia :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I´m here because is the best way to knew diferent people , to share experiencies, to make friends everywhere, and the most important reason, because meet the people is the only way to know a country, IF YOU DON´T MEET THE PEOPLE YOU JUST SEE LANDSCAPES.

Music, Movies, and Books

I love rock music, but also i like jazz, blues, tango. I would love to share music with you.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhike 3 month around Turkey, take the Iron Train in Mauritania, make a reportage about the Great Green Wall in Senegal, build my own house and make my dreams come true

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share Argentinian food, i love to cook and it will be great make some dishees.
What can you share with me?

I have more references here because i change my profile https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/flormariotti

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Belgium, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Macedonia, Mauritania, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Senegal, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, Western Sahara

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicolas’s full profile.