Nicole Greenfield's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 22 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicole’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Survey Research Analyst
  • Furman University
  • From Reading, PA, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! My name is Nicole Greenfield (24) and I’m from outside of Philadelphia (US). I'm a remote worker, travel enthusiast, nomadic activist, and plant mom. In my free time, I love to explore the outdoors, experience new cultures, volunteer with local organizations, and hit the slopes.

Over the years, I’ve lived and traveled throughout many parts of the world. After growing up outside Philly (Reading, PA), I lived in Greenville, South Carolina while studying Economics and Psychology at Furman University. As an aspiring traveler, I decided to study abroad at Bond University, where I lived in Gold Coast, Australia for 4 months. This experience later propelled me to travel to several more countries across Oceania, Asia, Europe, and South America (and I’ve been yearning to travel ever since!). After graduating, I worked remotely while living in Eastern North Carolina (as COVID-19 derailed my travel plans).

While I'm still in the process of creating my CS profile, here are some other profiles that contain references:
- Trusted Housesitters: https://www.trustedhousesitters.com/house-and-pet-sitters/united-states/north-carolina/greenville/l/2126435/
- Airbnb: https://www.airbnb.com/users/show/149902459
- Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicole-greenfield/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

(1) I love to travel! As a remote worker, I'm incredibly lucky to have the opportunity to work from anywhere in the world (and Couchsurfing provides the perfect accommodation for both my travels and work!).

(3) I love to meet new people and explore new surroundings and cultures! Couchsurfing presents the unique opportunity to experience new cultures while living like a local while traveling.

Interests

  • animals
  • cats
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • politics
  • traveling
  • podcasts
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • solo travel
  • travel
  • activism
  • outdoors
  • research
  • organizing
  • remote work

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Canada, Chile, Colombia, England, France, Italy, Mexico, New Zealand, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicole’s full profile.