Nicole Krausse's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicole’s full profile.

Overview

  • 36 references 32 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 57, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Social education worker
  • Diplom
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I would say I am a flexible, easy going, open-minded person and get on with people of all ages very well. I enjoy exploring new places and meeting new people. I work as a social education worker where I help students to find accomodation in a special program.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because it is a great idea and a good thing: I live in a very nice town with beautiful surroundings which I am happy to show to other people. I also have a spare room which I can offer to people who look for a place to stay for some nights. And when I am travelling, I would be happy to meet like-minded interesting people who are happy to host me.

Interests

  • culture
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • socializing
  • swimming
  • sightseeing
  • travel
  • art
  • nature
  • my cat'

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living without television for seven years :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

my company, stories, my flat, my city, sightseeing, tours in the surroundings , meals, a bottle of wine...

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, New Zealand, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicole’s full profile.