Nicolas NT's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 92% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicolas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 24 references 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Hindi, Tamil
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Yoga instructor
  • No education listed
  • From Montpellier, Occitanie, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm basically from France.
Living in Goa ~ Palolem beach ~ INDIA 🇮🇳

Yoga Instructor, Wellness, Travel Advisor & French teacher

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet new people, yogi people are most welcome, make friends in the world and share culture, stories, food, drink.. experiences, exploring new countries..
I want to learn Hindi, teach me please 🤓 🙏

Interests

Yoga, Sport, tennis, skateboard, windsurf, running, listen to music, trip, beaches, sun, swimming, boat, islands 🌴 outdoor, humanitarian aid, charity, photography, Animals, vegetarian food

  • animals
  • photography
  • cooking
  • beer
  • bbq
  • yoga
  • partying
  • boating
  • traveling
  • music
  • skateboarding
  • sports
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

House, indie pop music, chilling music, mantra
Horror movie, French comedie, Bollywood movie..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swim with seals in New Zealand (:

Teach, Learn, Share

Yoga class, share food (veg), drink
I want to learn Hindi and Tamil

What I Can Share with Hosts

Friendship, Yoga class, Relaxing time at the beach, show you around..

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Malta, Nepal, New Zealand, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, India, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicolas’s full profile.