Nicolás Pinzón's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicolás’s full profile.


  • 163 references 138 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Silly dreamer
  • Communications and media
  • From Antioquia, Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Welcome to my profile!

Instagram: @nicocles
Facebook: Nico Pinal


🎶 Don't stop dancing. Ever! 🎶


Where shall I start? Mmm okay... Easy peasy lemon squeeze, a good coffee is always a good begining... and also fix everything, yaaasss!!!☕💘🥰

My friends describe me as an "asshole with a heart of gold" haha, they also might say that I'm a bit crazy, I suspect in a good way, who knows? Maybe... but no worries, judge for yourself and let energy and chemistry do their job. I think is important to have a bit of madness in a world of normal-acting people. Anyway, no worries,

I want you to know that I really enjoy: dancing as much as possible, singing for no reason (yep, including into the shower), MUSIC (this is life), DISCO/HOUSE/TECHNO parties, Underground places, BERLIN, everything related to the Queer word, joke all the time, sarcasm, irony, deep conversations, listen to stories, more listening/less talking, tell crazy stories from my travels (trust me, they really are), cooking, drive my motorcycle, ice cream, arts, diversity, freedom, free spirits, conscious lifestyle, kinda all animals (also spiders, they are the best), sports/exercise, to be 420 friendly (in general I'm quite friendly with psychedelics and this kind of stuff), but I know I'm probably boring you right now, hahaha, however, this will give you an idea about the possible plans and activities we can make together knowing this beforehand (kind of parties and discos, bars, local views, places to go, and so on.)

I am that kind of person who looks for inner peace and happiness with it. This starts with ourselves. Sarcastic and critical always but also honest and loyal. I am a hardworking and I make my best effort to be a better person step by step. You can talk with me about anything. I like to be adventurous and open minded, always unprejudiced, so I don't care your background: religion, skin color, sexual preferences, gender, money, or if you are queer, trans, gay, bisexual, or whatever you like. Are you atheist, trans, millennial, hinduist, rich, engineer, exotic dancer, naturist? or the very same dalai lama... who cares?! The only thing which matters to me is that you're a good person and have deep conversations about all kind of diversity in this big/small world. I'm willing to learn about other cultures and share experiences.

I'm a really open minded person, trust me, I saw and lived a lot of crazyness in my short life. There is not many things that really shock me down.

As you probably already noticed it (check out my pics ^^), I describe myself as a QUEER person, that means a lot of things about my personality and my preferences, but overall means that I am a free soul and I try to not limit myself to explore my humanity in every aspect.

I'm also trying to find my way to being more into activism for human rights, minorities, social matters and LGBTQ+. The causes I believe.

So, before anything, reflect about your words. Are they meaning what you really want to say? World doesn't need more prejudices. Follow your instincts and give yourself the chance to meet up with wonderful people, even if they are different.

Thank u for being cool and read until here :)

I'm always trying to avoid meat as much as possible.

Everything I say here is based on the mutual respect and tolerance with all kind of diversity in this world.


Life is too short! Don't waste your time on things that doesn't worth!
Just be yourself, be happy, search for peace and don't judge anyone.

I wish make new friends and live new great experiences around the world.

With me you can be whatever you are.


¡Bienvenido a mi perfil!

Por favor lee primero todo antes de cualquier cosa.


Buscar y vivir la paz interior. Ser leal a mí mismo. Ser justo


Mis amigos dicen que estoy un poco loco pero creo que lo dicen en el buen sentido. jejeje, eso espero. De mí te puedo contar que me gusta mucho: cantar, escuchar música a todo volumen y que tenga algún sentido, hacer chistes todo el tiempo, el sarcasmo, la ironía, las buenas conversaciones, escuchar historias, ir a una playa solitaria alguna vez para poder no tener que llevar bañador jaja, bailar sin razón aparente, el helado, los espíritus libres, las personas con sentido social, furmarme un porro (hierba) de vez en cuando y muchas otras cosas, pero seguramente ya te estoy aburriendo.

Soy esa clase de persona que todo el tiempo busca la paz y con ella viene la felicidad. Esto comienza con nosotros mismos. Sarcástico y crítico siempre pero muy honesto. Intento trabajar duro y ser una mejor persona paso a paso. Conmigo puedes hablar de cuarlquier cosa, suelo arriesgarme, abrir mi mente y liberarme de prejuicios.

No creo que pueda decir que soy realmente vegano pero evito al máximo el consumo de carne y lácteos.

Todo lo que digo se basa en el respeto y la tolerancia hacia el otro, con tda la diversidad del mundo siempre que no dañes a nadie.


La vida es muy corta como para perder el tiempo en cosas que no valen la pena.

¿Mi consejo? Sé lear a tí mismo siempre.

De allí nacen todas las cosas: la armonía, la paz, la felicidad.

Deseo hacer nuevos amigos y vivir nuevas buenas experiencias alrededor del mundo.

Conmigo puedes ser lo que sea que eres.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Hosting you:
I live by myself and I have one bedroom to share our experiences, talks and sleeping time ;)

If I can, I'll give you a ride around the city on my motorbike and show you places you're not gonna find on the touristic guides, only local spots where you will be the only one foreign. This is what I call "Real Medellín".

Everybody is more than welcome to share with me the CS experience and if you are an open minded traveller or an open person to LGBTQ+ community even better.

I encourage you to not send me any request if you are not sure about what are your reasons to be into CS, or if you need my mattress only as a plan B.

I really try my best as host and as surfer, so trust me, I know how CS works and what are the principles to be here.


I've been here since 2014 when I lived my first big travel around Europe and then Mexico. I met a lot of people, some of them are now good friends, so my family in this small world is growing up very fast.


I'm a guy who enjoy every plan, simple or not, and all kind of topics, there is always something interesting to see, to learn, to feel.

Cultural Agenda, cinema, natural places, gym, drink something and make friends.

  • photography
  • tattoos
  • body art
  • festivals
  • coffee
  • walking
  • alternative music
  • electronic music
  • rock music
  • guitar
  • sports
  • beaches
  • art
  • cinema
  • nature
  • friends
  • freedom
  • cultures
  • abandoned places
  • underground
  • dance
  • house music
  • health
  • disco
  • party
  • techno
  • weed
  • queer
  • sharing
  • hicking
  • netflix
  • healthy lifestyle
  • drinks
  • landscapes
  • vegetarian cooking
  • vegan cooking
  • gayfriendly
  • coocking
  • alternative lifestyles
  • diversity
  • open mind
  • views
  • lgtb
  • yoga and meditation
  • 420 friendly

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm more Rock than Techno, sorry not sorry, but when is about to party and dance, just bring it in!

My playlist is very random, so you can find The Killers and Selena, Guns and Roses and Shakira...


Books??? there are so may good ones but please forgive me if I don't really like self-help literature.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Be proud of myself for the first time and embrace completely who I am

I went into Berghain for the very first time with no lines!!!

When I saw the sea and beach for the very first time. It was amazing.

When I did my first solo trip far away.

Have been traveling around Europe and México, each one very different and very fascinating on their own ways.

My first biggest experience living abroad, after quit my job at home and take the risk with nothing more than the desire to make something new. Remember the to line: "Life is too short".

Looking forward to write more things here.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share about Colombian culture, a local point view. But more than teach, I'm pretty sure that I'm going to learn something from others.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Always my best energy. I'm pretty honest and direct. Follow your house rules is easy for me. I'm always smiling, even if I'm not in my best mood.

You can expect a really local experience, traditional places, lot of food and lot of party hehehe, I should to stop but life is too short so, let's get the party started!


Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Palestine, Poland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicolás’s full profile.

My Groups