Logo orange

Niels Jeanty

Brussels, Brussels, Belgium

Not Accepting Guests

29% response rate · Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Niels's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 8 Positive References
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French, Spanish; learning German, Portuguese
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Thinking, working, stydying, having fun
  • Sociology
  • From Vilvoorde, Flanders, Belgium
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Niels and I'm From Belgium (the Flemish part). I have two brothers, both older, and my favorite colour is blue. I like music and film, especially experimental, and I like cycling in the city or to distant locations. As much as I like partying, I like having late night drinks or sit around at a friend's place. I try to cherish every moment, good or bad, and use the experience to be more conscient, less judgmental, more forgiving, and more positive towards everything and everyone.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

In the beginning I had couchesurfed a couple of times in times I was desperately looking for a place to stay, and the kindness of my first hosts opened my mind to the couchsurfing concept. I both like couchsurfing myself and hosting people.

Interests

A lot of things.. Mainly languages, sociology, psychology, experimental music, living somewhere for a while, awe-inspiring trips, science-fiction, cycling, good weather, feeling free, making people happy and lots of other stuff..

Countries I've Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Belgium, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Niels's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile