Angela Milli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angela’s full profile.

Overview

  • 51 references 42 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Traveling on horseback from Argentina to Mexico
  • Agriculture University - breeding and use of horses
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

2016 brought a big surprise to my life, I became a mom. As I got used to new role of being rather responsible parent, in 2017 it happened again:P Now, with our 2 little children we are traveling through Argentina on horseback. Our goal is to travel all the way to Mexico with horses, just like people used to travel hundred of years ago.

We want to give our kids best childhood possible, open their eyes and hearts to different cultures and people, teach them through experiences rather than books. It's not easy to travel with kids, because of safety we need to have enough savings, so half of a year we work to be able to travel for another half.

PHILOSOPHY

"To live is the rarest thing in the world. Most people only exist."

To be UNIQUE, you must always be DIFFERENT.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It used to be best website invented for travelers, but lots of changed over the time, so I'm not using it that much anymore.

Interests

I love being physically active, spending time outdoors, close to the nature.

- "East, sleep, breathe... dance!"
A good man can make you feel sexy, strong and able to take on the world... oh sorry, that's pole.. pole dancing does that :D

- horses - riding, spending time with them, learning about them, sharing my passion with others

- eating (I have four stomachs like a cow;D)

- urban exploring

- many many other things like: slacklining, volleyball, play the piano, massage, theatre, movies itd.

But life is my biggest passion!

  • animals
  • dogs
  • horses
  • dancing
  • partying
  • yachting
  • movies
  • traveling
  • piano
  • sailing
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • volleyball
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: imagine dragons, stromae, garou, one republic, rudimental, florence&the machine, linkin park, nickleback, john legend, ellie goulding...

Movies: Prestige, Black Swan, Requiem for a Dream, Shutter Island, Green Mile, Eurotrip, Law Abiding Citizen, Desert Flower, Pirates of Carribean...

Books: Celestine Prophecy, Harlan Coben, travelling books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling on horseback with 2 infants.
Hitchhiking a yacht - living on a board almost one month and sailing around greek islands.
Working with tigers - amazing experience!
Spending a week in Elephant Nature Park (Chiang Mai, Thailand) - the most inspiring experience!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Poland, United Kingdom, United States

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Angela’s full profile.

My Groups