Logo orange

Niklas Warmbold

Munich, Bavaria, Germany

Wants to Meet Up

50% response rate · Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Niklas's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile


  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Jülich, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


I'm a student of Bioengineering and just finished my Bachelor thesis. I enjoy new activities, food, drinks, coutries as much as I enjoy to get in touch with people. One of my great hobbys is photography and I'm always willing to go out for a shoot. I am sportive and always looking for adventures.


Why is there an empty space when I write nothing?


Like I said I really enjoy travelling. My other big hobby is hiking, what luckily is easy combinable with travelling. Because I live close to the alps I really enjoy all kind of mountain sports like biking, white-water kajaking and ski-climbing.

Music, Movies & Books

Der Spiegel

One Amazing Thing I've Done

When my girlfriend and I just arrived in Canada and we asked a random guy on the streets how apartments are being found in Montreal, this guy offered us to live at his place as long as we want. He became one of our best friends.

Teach, Learn, Share

Photography! (streetphotography, Portrait, landscapes)

Countries I've Visited

Costa Rica, France, India, Italy, Norway, Peru, Spain, Thailand

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Niklas's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile