Nina Steiner's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 29 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Japanese
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • Interior Architecture
  • From Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Iam a joyful, honest and straight forward. I love to make people laugh and to solve problems. At home you can always find me with a cup of tea, offering one to everyone who comes around.

I have traveled 11 countries around Asia in the last 7 months 🌸🥳
I love to see the places iam going through local eyes, and am very happy to give what I can in return! I like exchanges in culture, language, food or music!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because meeting new people is fun!
I traveled through Europe using Couchsurfing and hosted as well. I met the most amazing people this way, and got the chance to experience life through local eyes which iam very grateful for!
Iam also a storyteller and collector, so would love to hear yours and can tell you all of mine if you like me to!

Interests

  • architecture
  • photography
  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • drawing
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • art
  • survival skills
  • inlineskating
  • dancing salsa
  • reaggeton

Music, Movies, and Books

Let's make some music together!
I love to sing karaoke and can do some amature guitar playing. Learning Ukulele.

Ur into Anime? Great me too! Let’s talk about One Piece, Hunter x Hunter, Death Note, Code Geass, Demon Slayer or Attack on Titan

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Saw the northern lights in Iceland and cherry blossoms in Japan, got almost kidnapped and buried my backpack

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach 👩🏼‍🏫
I am an Interior Architect and Visual Designer, so I can teach some creative Programms and all sorts of Creative things.
I can also teach a little bit of Latin Dance or simple guitar playing.

Learn 👩🏼‍🎓
Always happy to try and learn new things!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Iam easygoing and flexible, let me know how you'd like to handle things! I am experienced as host and surfer and want you to be comfortable with me staying. Iam happy about interaction and spending time together, but if you’re busy I don’t mind! If you want I can help you around the house or run errands for you!

I can also feed animals that do not attempt to kill me haha!
For my travel I had to leave my cat at home with my grandma, so if you have one, I’d love to give it all the attention!

I always have tea on me and will offer you a cup more then once, I (supposedly) give good life advices and my profession involves solving problems, so count on me, if you have anything lying heavy on your hearth 💪🏻

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Macao, Malaysia, Netherlands, North Korea, Palestine, Philippines, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see Nina’s full profile.