Фотографии пользователя NINKII

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Процент ответов: 0%
  • Последний раз на сайте: over 2 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя NINKII. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 9 Отзывs 5 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Slovak; learning English, German, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Пользователь с 2008
  • Род занятий не указан
  • whole life education:)
  • Из Povazska Bystrica...middle of Slovakia, near the hills, nature:)
  • Профиль заполнен на 90%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

treat people the way you want to be treated

ABOUT ME

Well, it is hard to write self description, it would be probable better answered by my friends:) and people I know.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have a couch to be surfed:) or I can meet with you to chat

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I like the idea to help travelers and backpackers. My first couchsurfing experience in Madrid (arrange by my co-traveller) was so amazing, that I decided I want to be a part of this community. I also found some interesting info on forums and met people in person for hiking and exploring country. I like to talk to somebody from the opposite part of planet and realize that some things are the same everywhere:) I also like new perspectives and observations of how the place you are coming from influence you, or not:)

Интересы

books, movies, people, talking with eldery people, photography,
((((( http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendid=215131112 )))))) dancing, tai-chi,music, vinyls, heki, poi-joggling, table football,documentaries...

  • books
  • photography
  • documentaries
  • dancing
  • walking
  • movies
  • juggling
  • knitting
  • music
  • hiking
  • soccer

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Nature never stops to amaze me, with her shapes, colors, atmosphere of the place. I love to walk and discover new places. At the moment I am amazed by sister's son. Watching him and spending time with a kid is just the best and the most fulfilling time at all:)

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

As a Slovak girl, I can teach you language, Slovak cousine, traditional Slovak dance:)poi juggling, slack line walking, knitting:) a bit of taichi..

I enjoy to get familiar with new things and listen to stories about foreign countries

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Croatia, France, Germany, Italy, Montenegro, New Zealand, Romania, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Canada, Ireland, New Zealand, Slovakia, Spain

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Поручитьсяs

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя NINKII. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы