Levan Niparishvili's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 57% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Levan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 94 references 80 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Russian
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Business Analyst 〰️ Youth Worker
  • Business Administation 〰️ IT
  • From USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

🌏 Traveler - visited 18 countries. Usually surfing everywhere, sometimes staying at hostels. I do hitchhiking and enjoy camping. Love hanging out with new people and discovering new cultures.

♻️ Youth Worker - I have a youth organization BITISI in Tbilisi and managing it. I write local and international projects, mainly through Erasmus +, so if you are representing a youth organization, we might build some partnerships 😊 I'm interested in European studies and I might do a Master in it in the near future.

👨‍💻 Business Analyst - working in an IT company. My role is about implementing HR software in different companies. I have a Bachelor degree in Business Administration and pursuing my Master in IT now.

My hobbies are playing football in real life and on a computer, hiking in the mountains, shooting portraits with DSLR camera, working out in a gym.

P.s I love my fridge and I want it to look decent. So, I'm kindly asking you to bring a magnet and a postcard from your country, so that I will also remember you when I see them on my fridge 😊

🗃 The room you are going to stay will soon be converted to an office for my NGO. Feel free to contribute to designing it. Your ideas/ help will be welcome! You can also bring anything you think will look good on the wall (cultural, traditional, etc.)

_________________________________________________
To know some other info about me, read my references please!

Here’s my instagram to get to know me better ⤵️
https://www.instagram.com/levanniparishvili/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet different people and spend unforgetable time 😎 Nowhere else I met that open-minded, easy-going and friendly people ( I am joking... you can find this kinda people on Erasmus too).

Interests

  • photography
  • traveling
  • electronic music
  • hiking
  • wrestling
  • entrepreneurship
  • volunteering
  • football
  • sport
  • fifa
  • computer programming
  • pro evolution soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

EDM, Techno, Hardstyle; Pop, Rap, some Rock... any

Teach, Learn, Share

Georgian language, culture, guides... wine

What I Can Share with Hosts

Kitchen, Bathroom, TV, Wifi, Fun and Happiness 🙌

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Macedonia, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, Georgia, Romania, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Levan’s full profile.