Nisivoccia Dario's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nisivoccia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Caposele, Campania, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Smiling traveller (not tourist), simple, curious, honest, alive :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet new people and discover new places like a local. I like to discover new cultures. I’m open minded, I like food, sports, nature, books, hike, music... I speak Italian, French, English, Spanish and a bit of Portuguese.

Interests

  • arts
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • swimming
  • traditional food
  • football
  • cultures
  • different cultures
  • traditions

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Camino De Santiago De Compostela. Follow my trip on Instagram! Wonderful memories. Wonderful stories. Wonderful people.

Teach, Learn, Share

Football (calcio), languages, Italian cuisine.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My culture. My passions. Languages. Food. My smile ;-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Colombia, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Montenegro, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, France, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Nisivoccia’s full profile. It’s free!