K.K Lee's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see K.K’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Korean; learning Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • student
  • University
  • From Korea, Florida, Minnesota, Valencia(Spain), Brooklyn
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

1 yr in spain wasnt enough. I WANT TO GO BACK TO SPAIN

ABOUT ME

moved around quite a bit.
korea -> florida
florida -> minnesota
minnesota -> valencia, spain.
valencia, spain -> minnesota
minnesota -> new york
new york -> orlando, FL

so i'm quite independent and at the same time no problem making new friends.

i'm up for anything. you bring it, i'll try it.

i love beer and doner kebaps

PHILOSOPHY

you do what YOU think it's right, not what others think is right.

In Latin, DONER KEBAP means GOD

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Right now... just trying to run around, see things and spread the words.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

got a few friends who host couch surfers. they told me it's pretty good to see different people everyweek,
so i'm trying to do that too.

and met a lot of awesome people thru cs and my travel

Interests

music, hanging out, sports, beer, whatever is fun.

and DONER KEBAP

  • cooking
  • beer
  • running
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

metal. but play classical music & non-metal on piano.
Beethoven, some modern stuff, and Yann Tiersen(Amelie)
Recently, started listening to Bboying music.

Saw series, 300, anything funny or very interesting.

agatha christie / sir conan doyle. just crime solving kinda books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

travelled EUROPE for 38 days, and tried all kinds of different beers & DONER KEBAPs. (19th of dec ~ 24th of jan)

AS of 21st of Dec-08.
Walked for 1 hour to get a cab with my friend from a club to our hostel at 3a.m. in ROME. Where are taxis at night for god's sake!!!!! RIDICULOUS

Teach, Learn, Share

i would like to learn how to cook and speak different languages (but not just a few words; the whole language, which is one of the hardest things to do)

And i can definitely share my BEER experience from my travel thru Europe. Tons of it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see K.K’s full profile.

My Groups