Cassandra Davis

Twentynine Palms, Caslifornia, USA

Cassandra Davis

Twentynine Palms, Caslifornia, USA

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cassandra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 32 References 23 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Sanskrit (Saṁskṛta), Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Trying to learn as much about LIFE and LOVE (and everythi...
  • Never enough
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Explore this wonderous world and the amazing people that inhabit it

ABOUT ME

Well, I love too hard, laugh too much, and Im always excited! I live for the unexpected beauty of life and her little surprises always waiting for us: dancing in the rain, exhausted joy of a sunrise after an all-night adventure, and letting the universe take me to all corners of the world (even if I don't actually leave the house)
Im vegan (almost 100% raw for 2 years!!), addicted to food, and just trying to live a sustainable, adventurous, incredibly fun life (and share it with everyone I come in contact with).

PHILOSOPHY

My philosophy is pretty simple: LOVE.
I also deeply believe in the healing power of (homemade) Nutella and *BIG* hugs :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Any way I can!! I love being involved in this beautiful community :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Wonderful so far :)

Interests

Most things! Traveling (of course), dancing, meditation, learning, helping people, yoga, getting lost, finding the way, chatting about philosophy/politics/the weather/anything really, looking at things from a new perspective, lazy Sundays, Poker Night, Dinner Club, running, all forms of self-expression, siestas, reading, FOOD, trying new things!...

  • beauty
  • dancing
  • dining
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • running
  • meditation
  • clubbing
  • politics
  • reading
  • traveling
  • poker
  • violin

Music, Movies, and Books

All books and music! Anything that makes you think, teaches something, makes you laugh, smile, or cry, touches your heart and changes your life. I don't watch a lot of movies but enjoy all types of them when I get the chance to.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sneha Care Home in Bangalore, India! Two weeks with 80 HIV-positive children under 8 years old. Indescribable.

Teach, Learn, Share

I have a violin that I can quasi play and a ukulele I am addicted to and I would love to jam anytime! Also, any Spanish/French/English I can teach, or just practice. As far other things I can teach/share... yoga, running, dancing, and an intimate knowledge of bacteria and food. Anything and everything I have is yours!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Amazing food, good stories and a huge smile.

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, France, India, Italy, Panama, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Spain, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Cassandra’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups