Luis Nava's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luis’s full profile.

Overview

  • 72 references 59 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish, Thai
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Digital Nomad
  • Bachelor of Science Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I've been traveling and working as a digital nomad for over 3 years now, let's have some fun!

Add me on:
Nomadic-travel.com
Instagram.com/nomadicnava
Facebook.com/nomadicnava

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and do chill stuff.

Interests

  • photography
  • beer
  • mexican food
  • fitness
  • exercise
  • music
  • solo travel
  • adventure travel
  • travel
  • food
  • fun
  • social media
  • health and fitness

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I like to feed stray animals. Sometimes I volunteer at Soi Dog animal shelter.

Teach, Learn, Share

Some technical and marketing skills.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Fun, my experiences and friendship.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, China, Croatia, El Salvador, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Laos, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Myanmar, Netherlands, Philippines, Singapore, Slovenia, South Korea, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Thailand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Luis’s full profile.

My Groups