Nomi Far's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 85% response rate
  • Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nomi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 60 references 45 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Designer
  • Master's of textile and fashion design
  • From San Donato Milanese, Milan, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Alert 🚨👮‍♂️: Due to my work i shifted a bit outside of milan ( Trezzo Sull Adda) ..so kindly check it before sending a request if it’s suitable for you or not.

I am open minded and easy going person . Love to meet new people , open to make new friends , excited to know about different cultures and alot more .. nothing is enough for me in life 😅

Basically i am a Textile and Fashion designer . And here i am in the right piece of world called MILANO.

I literally hate racism so every kind of person is welcome at my place Black , brown , white , fat , skinny etc .. life is really short so make it worth by spreading peace ✌🏻 and love and put hate and racism aside .

Important Note 📝:-
You only DIE once so try to live everyday☺️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travel is my new Black.. and CS is the best medium to meet and greet new people , make new friends and memories..

Interests

  • scuba diving
  • snorkeling
  • skiing
  • paragliding
  • meeting new people
  • nature lover
  • learning about different cultures
  • food lover

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lots of..no counting😃

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my whole time with my host and guest too if i am not working.. .. sharing my travel and Couchsurfing experiences..

I am not calling myself a good chef 👨‍🍳 😅 but if u are at my place i can cook something good for you .. even at your place as well ..if u want me to cook

For my place Once you are at my paradise just feel like home and use everything you want but please put it back in the same way as it was before😅... just a humble request.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Libya, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Pakistan, Poland, Romania, San Marino, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Libya, Pakistan

Join Couchsurfing to see Nomi’s full profile.