Noor Barghi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 21 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Noor’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I'm an 18 year old bio student from SV. I love going out and having an adventure when I have free time. Whether it's going on long hikes or playing water polo at the pool. I'm usually in lab and lecture, working, or at swim practice.

Fluent in English (learning Spanish at the moment).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing to meet new people while I travel. It never hurts to make new friends :)

Interests

  • reading
  • hiking
  • soccer
  • water polo
  • swimming
  • biology
  • beaches
  • space

Music, Movies, and Books

I love Rock and Indie Rock music. My favorite movie would have to be Die Hard or The Fifth Element. Huge fan of Hemingway, Morison, and Orwell.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Not really amazing but I'm still amazed on how I managed to accomplish this. I once fractured 4 fingers from both hands during an afternoon water polo game. I continued the game as if nothing happened, and went on with the rest of my day to play the cello during a chamber orchestra concert I had at night. I didn't go to the doctors until the next morning when my fingers were purple and blue.

(P.s we won the polo game)

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm a mixed child. My ethnicity is Half Peruvian and Half Persian. I can give a little cultural background on both races.

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Noor’s full profile. It’s free!