Noor Ali's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Noor’s full profile.

Overview

  • 73 references 56 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Panjabi, Punjabi, Urdu
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Engineer
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm friendly, open minded, easy going, down to earth, positive and energetic person. Looking to meet my age fellows or older to get knowledge of different cultures and different traveling experiences. I like preparing meals for guests. I fed guests as much as possible because that's part of Pakistani hospitality....

I am an Engineer and Professional Pilot. I like flying, fishing, boating, ice fishing, motorbike riding, swimming, cooking....and I am foodie big time.

I can't explain myself very well, it's easy to read my references or welcome to my house!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like meeting new people, learning new cultures, try different food.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Still going good but I can't tell future!!!!!

Interests

Motorbike riding in summer, ice fishing and flying in winter..... I have lots of interests.... all depends on Canadian weather.....Fixing broken items is my favorite hobby.....this hobby took me to engineering university and I build and fix Solar Power Plants as part of my job:)

Music, Movies, and Books

I like almost all musics which I understand easily!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Motorbike ride Winnipeg Canada to Chicago USA in 14 hours and covered 1450Km's. This was non stop except gas refills.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Solar PV Power and renewable energy role for cut down carbon emmissions
Learn: How are you? in your language
Share: Pakistani food, private guest room, maybe a downtown trip if I find a chance.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Normally with CS friends I share, food, accommodation, time and travelling stories

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, India, Netherlands, Qatar, Spain, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Pakistan

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Noor’s full profile.