Nwakaego Onike's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nwakaego’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

**I live in the State of NEW JERSEY. It is not the same as New York. Please be aware of that fact before sending me a request. I don't want to keep disappointing you. :( **

CURRENT MISSION

To see things the way you see it in your culture

ABOUT ME

I grew up in Ivory Coast West Africa. My parents are from Nigeria and I was born in New York City. lol I got the best of both worlds and wouldn't trade it. Traveling is basically me meeting my quota of curiosity. I took a haitus but I'm back now. Growing up, our house was always open to people and once you get older, you understand the importance of that. That's why I'm on here: to welcome and be welcomed. To travel, travel and travel, see new things meet new people and other cultures, points of views and travel some more.

PHILOSOPHY

No drama. And I try to not regret things that have happened to me yesterday, today and tomorrow.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm am planning some trips and would just like for locals to show me around or give me some recommendations.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Brazil, Croatia, Côte d'Ivoire, France, Ghana, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Nigeria, Puerto Rico, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Tanzania, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Côte d'Ivoire, France, United States

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch
  • Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Nwakaego’s full profile.